Real Stories of

Real People

Wedding, Couple & Family photographer based in switzerland
There's nothing better than finding the ONE person you can't live without. The person with whom you can imagine everything in the world.
Weddings - Engagements - FAMILIES

EMOTION IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN PERFECTION

My philosophy? I love what I do! Capturing big and small moments on your wedding day, when all the people you love come together to hear you say: "YES I WILL!" or the little moments with your family members, somewhere in a field, with all the giggles, hugs and kisses you soak up on the day. That's what makes me feel alive. You won't see me giving you boring instructions for old-fashioned poses. I'm more interested in authentic moments than perfect moments. I want to capture your story and the way you love, as real and authentic as possible. If you want to have fun, laugh so hard that you're in tears - then you've come to the right place!

Welcome, I'm JULIE

Behind the Lens

I specialize in capturing the essence of your most beautiful and precious moments through my lens. My passion lies in the areas of weddings, portraits, couple photography and family photography.

I have been taking photographs for more than half my life and I have always believed in the magic of photography, which allows me to create images that are not just images, but tell authentic and emotional stories that last forever. Being able to recapture the moment again and again is simply the most beautiful thing in the world.

NATALIJA & MARK

Getting married in the riding hall

Jasmin & Fabian

Castle wartensee

Lorena & Joël

drinking hall

Sarina & Frédéric

hamilton lodge

the Experience

I am not just any photographer. I tell YOUR story! Why exactly should you book me? That's probably the question you're asking yourself right now. My answer is simple. I am not very different from other photographers. Are you wondering about this answer? Every photographer you have looked at so far has aroused your interest in some way. You like him/her, it's just a matter of nuances. And it's precisely these nuances that decide whether I'm the right fit for you. On the day of your wedding, I don't just want to be perceived as a service provider, I want to be integrated into society. To be a friend, companion and helper. I can also support you on your wedding day as a make-up artist, toilet attendant, air freshener, etc. 🙂

I look forward to getting to know you and creating memories with you!

Let me capture your unique LOVE STORY.

Real Stories of

Real People

Wedding, Couple & Family photographer based in switzerland
Es gibt nichts schöneres, als die EINE Person zu finden, ohne die man nicht mehr leben kann. Die Person, mit der du dir alles auf der Welt vorstellen kannst.
Weddings Engagements FAMILIES

EMOTION IST WICHTIGER ALS PERFEKTION

Meine Philosophie? Ich liebe, was ich mache! Grosse und kleine Momente an eurem Hochzeitstag festzuhalten, wenn alle Menschen die ihr liebt zusammenkommen, um euch sagen zu hören: “JA Ich WILL!” oder die kleinen Momente mit euren Familienmitgliedern, irgendwo auf einem Feld, mit all dem Kichern, den Umarmungen und Küssen, die ihr an diesem Tag aufsaugt. Das ist es, was mich lebendig fühlen lässt. Ihr werdet mich nicht sehen, wie ich euch langweilige Anweisungen für altbackene Posen gebe. Mir geht es vielmehr um authentische Momente als um perfekte Momente. Ich möchte eure Geschichte festhalten und das, wie ihr liebt, so real und authentisch wie möglich. Wenn ihr Spass haben möchtet, so sehr zu lachen, dass euch die Tränen kommen – dann seid ihr bei mir genau richtig!

Welcome, I’m JULIE

Behind the Lens

Ich habe mich darauf spezialisiert, die Essenz eurer schönsten und wertvollsten Momente durch meine Linse festzuhalten. Meine Leidenschaft liegt in den Bereichen Hochzeiten, Portraits, Paarfotografie und Familienfotografie.

Ich fotografiere schon mehr als mein halbes Leben lang und ich habe immer an die Magie der Fotografie geglaubt, die es mir ermöglicht, Bilder zu schaffen, die nicht einfach nur Bilder sind, sondern authentische und emotionale Geschichten erzählen, die für immer da sind. Den Moment immer wieder zurückholen zu können, ist doch einfach das Allerschönste auf der Welt.

NATALIJA & MARK

Heiraten in der Reithalle

Jasmin & Fabian

Schloss wartensee

Lorena & Joël

trinkhalle

Sarina & Frédéric

hamilton lodge

the Experience

Ich bin nicht einfach nur irgend eine Fotografin. Ich erzähle EURE Geschichte! Warum solltet ihr genau mich buchen? Das ist wohl die Frage, welche ihr euch gerade stellt. Meine Antwort dazu ist simpel. Ich unterscheide mich nicht gross von anderen Fotografen. Ihr wundert euch über diese Antwort? Jeden Fotografen den ihr euch bis jetzt angeschaut habt, hat euer Interesse ja auf irgend eine Art und Weise geweckt. Er/Sie gefällt euch, es kommt nur noch auf Nuancen an. Und genau diese Nuancen entscheiden, ob ich zu euch passe. Ich möchte am Tag eurer Hochzeit nicht nur als Dienstleister wahrgenommen werden, sondern in die Gesellschaft integriert sein. Eine Freundin, Wegbegleiterin und Helferin sein. Ausserdem unterstütze ich euch am Hochzeitstag als Make Up Auffrischerin, Toilettenbegleiterin, Luftgeberin usw. 🙂

Ich freue mich, euch kennenzulernen und mit euch gemeinsam Erinnerungen zu schaffen!

Let me capture your unique LOVE STORY.